Nos consultants

 

bury



Jean-Marc Bury
Président

jmbury@taplowgroup.com

LinkedIn-Logo-02



Loic site 200 x 200

Loïc Chevillotte
Dirigeant Taplow Toulouse
lchevillotte@taplowgroup.com

 LinkedIn-Logo-02

dauxerre 

Denis Dauxerre
Coach certifié et formateur associé

ddauxerre@taplowgroup.com

LinkedIn-Logo-02

 

Sylvie DESCAMPS



Sylvie Descamps
Consultant senior
sdescamps@taplowgroup.com

LinkedIn-Logo-02

Stephane

Stéphane Martinod
Consultant associé

smartinod@taplowgroup.com

LinkedIn-Logo-02



monnet

 

Jean-Jacques Monnet
Développement Réseau Taplow France

jjmonnet@taplowgroup.com

LinkedIn-Logo-02




[br